October 12-15, 2025 Paradise Hotel Busan, Busan, Korea

The IEEE Asia Pacific Conference on Circuits and Systems 2025 (APCCAS 2025) is the premier regional conference organized by the IEEE Circuits and Systems Society in the Asia and Pacific region.

APCCAS 2025 will take place at the Paradise Hotel in Busan, South Korea, from October 12th to 15th, 2025. With the theme "Next-Generation Circuits and Systems from Silicon to Intelligence," this event will explore the forefront of innovation in circuits and systems, from semiconductor technologies to intelligent applications across diverse fields.

The objective of APCCAS 2025 is to share cutting-edge research in circuits and systems and to provide a vibrant forum for researchers, engineers, and industry professionals to engage with leading experts in the field. The conference will feature keynote speeches by internationally recognized scholars, technical paper presentations, exhibitions showcasing the latest technologies, and social programs designed to foster active discussion and collaborative opportunities among participants.

Selected papers will be invited for possible publications in: IEEE Trans. on Very Large Scale Integration (VLSI) Systems and IEEE Open Journal of Circuits and Systems.

Key Topics of Interest:

- Artificial Intelligence Circuits, Systems, and Applications
- •Digital Integrated Circuits and Systems
- •Analog and Mixed Signal Circuits and Systems
- Power and Energy Circuits and Systems
- •Biomedical Circuits and Systems
- •Sensory Circuits and Systems
- •RF/Communications Circuits and Systems
- •Beyond CMOS: Nanoelectronics and Hybrid Systems Integration
- •Neural and Nonlinear Circuits and Systems

Important Dates:

- •Special Session Proposals Deadline: May 14, 2025
- •Tutorial Proposals Deadline: May 14, 2025
- •Regular Paper Submission Deadline: June 20, 2025

July 4, 2025

- •Live Demo Submission Deadline: July 11, 2025
- PrimeAsia Submission Deadline: July 11, 2025
- •Author Notification Date: August 5, 2025
- Early Bird Registration/Final Paper Submission

Deadline: August 26, 2025

(Please note that the dates listed below are subject to change.)

Key Organizing Committee:

General Chair

- Kyung Ki Kim, Daegu University, South Korea

General Co-chairs

- Hyuk-Jae Lee, Seoul National University, South Korea
- Yoshifumi Nishio, Tokushima University, Japan
- Kea-Tiong Tang, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Honorary Chairs

- Amara Amara, Institut supérieur d'électronique de Paris, France
- An-Yeu (Andy) Wu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- Myung Hoon Sunwoo, Ajou University, Korea

Technical Program Chair

- Yongmin Kim, Hongik University, South Korea

Technical Program Co-chairs

- Yongfu Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
- Jinwook Burm, Sogang University, South Korea

Local Arrangements Co-chairs

- Ilku Nam, Pusan National University, South Korea
- Injae Yoo, Pusan National University, South Korea

Conference Management Chair (Secretary)

- Hyun Kim,

Seoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea

Conference Management Co-Chair (Co-Secretary)

- Joo-Hyung Chae, Kwangwoon University, South Korea









For more information, please visit the official website:



