2025 IEEE APCCAS & PrimeAsia

21st IEEE Asia Pacific Conference on Circuits and Systems & IEEE Asia Pacific Conference on Postgraduate Research in Microelectronics and Electronics

October 12-15, 2025 Paradise Hotel Busan, Busan, Korea

The IEEE Asia Pacific Conference on Circuits and Systems 2025 (APCCAS) and the IEEE Asia Pacific Conference on Postgraduate Research in Microelectronics and Electronics 2025 (PrimeAsia 2025) are the premier regional conferences organized by the IEEE Circuits and Systems Society in the Asia and Pacific region.

APCCAS 2025 and PrimeAsia 2025 will take place at the Paradise Hotel in Busan, South Korea, from October 12th to 15th, 2025. This event will explore the latest advancements and innovations in circuits and systems, highlighting their applications in diverse fields.

The objectives of APCCAS 2025 include sharing cutting-edge research in circuits and systems and providing a forum for postgraduate students to present their research and engage with leading scientists and industry experts. The conference will feature keynote speeches, technical paper presentations, exhibitions, and social programs to foster discussions and collaborations.

Key Topics of Interest:

- Artificial Intelligence Circuits, Systems, and Applications
- Digital Integrated Circuits and Systems
- Analog and Mixed Signal Circuits and Systems
- Power and Energy Circuits and Systems
- Biomedical Circuits and Systems
- Sensory Circuits and Systems
- RF/Communications Circuits and Systems
- Beyond CMOS: Nanoelectronics and Hybrid Systems Integration

Important Dates:

- Special Session Proposals Deadline: April 30, 2025
- Tutorial Proposals Deadline: April 30, 2025
- Regular Paper Submission Deadline: June 20, 2025
- Live Demo Submission Deadline: July 11, 2025
- PrimeAsia Submission Deadline: July 11, 2025
- Author Notification Date: August 5, 2025
- Early Bird Registration/Final Paper Submission
 Deadline: August 26, 2025

(Please note that the dates listed below are subject to change.)

Key Organizing Committee:

General Chair:

- Kyung Ki Kim, Daegu University, South Korea

General Co-chairs:

- **Hyuk-Jae Lee,** Seoul National University, South Korea

Honorary Chair

- Myung Hoon Sunwoo, Ajou University, South Korea

Technical Program Co-chairs:

- **Yongmin Kim,** Hongik University, South Korea
- Jinwook Burm, Sogang University, South Korea

Local Arrangements Co-chairs:

- Ilku Nam, Pusan National University, South Korea
- Injae Yoo, Pusan National University, South Korea

Conference Management Chair (Secretary):

- **Hyun Kim,** Seoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea





